unity2013

07/12/2016

Eliza: Down to Bedrock

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 4:43 pm

Blue Dragon Journal

DSCN0632

Eliza:  Down to Bedrock

Here I am still in Florida, just being and allowing a deep healing and integration to take place.  As I was on my nearly every morning walk, I had a revelation or realization… there was no need for me to go anywhere right now.  This might seem obvious to others, but I’m not where I am used to be living.  This is a Westerner, a hiker and camper, used to living at higher elevations in a much drier climate zone.  Now I’m living in Florida, learning to survive in the steamy, summer heat.

I don’t think I’ll remain in Florida forever, but I can see why the never-ending sunshine can become addictive, especially for those people who have moved here from northern climes.

Anyway, I’m still recovering from recent events in my life and looking at some depth into the whys and wherefores of said events. …

View original post 2,709 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

