unity2013

07/14/2016

About “these Energies”… Raven Sinclair 7-7-16… “I feel just as crazy as you do”

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 11:20 am

Kauilapele's Blog

raven_sinclair_160707_image_300I’d never heard of Raven Sinclair until Santa Fe Roger sent this to me, particularly regarding the energies (and associated “stuff”) many of us seem to be going through right now. I enjoyed reading this and I sense that many of you will find it helpful as we pass through these “energetically rapidly upward moving” times.

“There are lots of shifts happening out there. Some we can only feel and others are actually in the news… These kinds of shifts in our world cause fearful responses when we are afraid to look within our own psyches. This is so understandable. Most of humanity has no precedence for self-reflection. It is not something that’s taught in schools or by most parental figures.

“My inner world is in a big transition to say the least. I’ve recently told friends that I feel I’ve lost my identity and when I explain this, it…

View original post 1,247 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

