unity2013

07/27/2016

Sheldan Nidle Update 7-26-16…

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 8:12 am

Kauilapele's Blog

paoweb_globegrid153Here is the latest Sheldan update.

I add a personal note. These messages often contain some very important points, I feel, many of which are reminders about where humanity has come from, and where we are heading. Yes, a number of folks will object to these, perhaps saying, “Yes, we’ve heard these promises before, same old same old… never gonna happen.” If that’s what you really believe, then I wish you well with those beliefs. In my view, these things are indeed coming to pass. One small step at a time (and maybe really a lot smaller than I’d personally like).

I suggest using Higher Discernment when reading these, to see how it “hits” and applies (or not) to you. They may have valuable data for some. If it does not resonate with you, I suggest just passing it by. Another point I will make is I suggest using…

View original post 1,726 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

