unity2013

08/15/2016

BRIDGET NIELSEN: “How to Raise Your Consciousness & Vibration Through Diet”

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 2:01 pm

Dreaming With Dolphins

How to Raise Your Consciousness & Vibration Through Diet

The Perfect High Vibrational Diet

bridget in hawaii leading a sacred site tour

The growing question for many people in this time of awakening is, “what is a high vibrational diet?”  I have been asking myself since I was a little girl. I was the child who asked for bitter tea, a sprout avocado pita and strawberries for dessert. WHY? One good reason is because my dad put it on my plate, but there was more to it than that! From a very early age, I knew that there was a direct connection between my state and what I ate. In this blog I am going to explore how diet ties into your vibration, and how you can make simple changes (15 easy steps at the bottom) that can really assist you in these crazy awesome transformational times.

A high vibrational diet consists of foods that are ALIVE and that positively benefit the person, as well as the planet as a whole. High vibration means having more…

View original post 4,220 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

