unity2013

08/15/2016

Incredibly Complex

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 6:16 pm

Freedom4humanity's Blog

Over twelve years ago, I decided I would live my mission; do what I came to do in this lifetime. My life began to shift as a result and within two years, I was surrendered to Divine guidance ‘knowing’ that my small self did not have, and could not get, sufficient information to live my mission. This is likely true of all of us and was certainly true in my case.

The surrender process took nearly a year and continues day by day; however, nowadays the adjustments are incremental as the big shifts took place a decade ago; leaving my marriage, quitting working, and moving to a new city (Calgary).

It took another five years before I understood what my mission was, or more properly, what my mission had become. In general terms, like many others the world over, my mission was to assist humanity to shift into the higher…

View original post 636 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

