unity2013

09/07/2016

The Final Scrapings as We Prepare to Enter a Higher Electric Field of Life.

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 4:33 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

higher-thoughts

I find it amazing that yesterday (sept 6th) marked my 2 month arrival date here in Florida.  In those two months, so freakin much has happened, like a whirlwind of events.  If just moving to Florida wasn’t life changing enough, all the events that have happened since my arrival, permanently changed the landscape of my life and heart.  However, yesterday rang a two month bell in a way that leaves me…. almost numb really.  A wonderful female attorney came to my mother’s house yesterday with all the papers to sign giving me half ownership of this place.  She wrote the wording very specifically in one of the documents, that if either one of us passes then complete ownership goes to the other in full and no will or person could contest it.  All my life my mother told me she would not leave me a penny, and I found her…

View original post 1,567 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

