unity2013

09/11/2016

The Present Moment and the Temple of the Presence Within.

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 11:10 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

hearts

This morning, as I sit outside and have my predawn coffee and smokes and listen thru the baby monitor to my mother breathe, I have become so vividly aware of the absence of time, the true stillness and expansiveness of love, of the Presence of Love.  I think we need to completely redefine a concept we try to live by: “being in the moment,” I never fully understood that expression until this morning and only because there is such a lack of anything and everything else, do I fully understand its enormity right now.

I just received a very simple visual to help show what I mean, what I am so vividly aware of this early morning:

the-moment

The blue circle, that’s our unique energy field, the thing that surrounds us 24/7 as we move thru life as well as beyond life.  It is OUR temple of the Presence, if we…

View original post 1,198 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

