unity2013

10/13/2016

Getting There….

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 1:17 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

getting-there

Slowly but surely, I am making a path back into my life.  But let me tell ya, the energy in this community I am now calling home (absolutely small h there) is like shoveling cement.  Thick, heavy and ohh so dense.  I woke up two days ago with my whole awakened focus paying attention to the energy hanging in the air (not on purpose, it’s just the way I woke up) and it was so still and heavy, oppressive really.  Instantly I knew why I had to get my office when I did.  Like so many things in life, even our spiritual path is really 20/20 in hindsight and I became grateful I have that place to work from, because working the way we do, from here, impossible.  And then came the pesky words I so did not want to hear from our beloved Kryon:  Lighthouses are not built in…

View original post 1,298 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

