unity2013

10/17/2016

Living BEYOND the 3D Realm of Life!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 9:26 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

beyond-3d

It is funny how things can change from one moment to another, right down to my schedule.  When I looked at my appointment calendar on my phone Saturday night, I had 4 appointments sitting.  I knew the last one of the day had to cancel since she emailed and told me that.  When I opened my online calendar yesterday, I was down to two appointments, ok… an early and quick day, don’t want to gobble up too much light at once I guess lol.  Then I get to my office and my first appointment is MIA, now I’m down to one and what a One she was!!!  Holy sunshine batman!!  Literally!!

Before I get to that tho, I do want to mention something my team was leaning on me to share yesterday, but I forgot and here they are today again.  Our super powers.  Our spiritual abilities.  In doing all…

View original post 1,264 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

