unity2013

10/19/2016

The Power of You – Releasing the Fear and Laundry Lists.

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 2:33 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

the-power-of-you

I am going to kick off this sharing with an experience that happened on Monday during one of the readings.  My powerful lady that I was in the reading with, happened to be a part of the witch clan, and she was telling me, obviously still using her divine authority in retelling me about a declaration she made many years ago, something on the order of: she is done dating men in and connected to 3D and releases that from her.  As she was saying releasing 3D, the lights in my office flickered, the AC stopped, I felt the collapse of the energy field in my office, in my core of my Being and my phone actually put her on hold, but I couldn’t take her off hold either, I had to call her back.  This was such an amazing and powerful experience!!  It shows her power unmistakably.  I mean…

View original post 1,303 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

