unity2013

10/27/2016

Hybrids and the Radiance of the Night Sky.

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 6:27 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

the-night-sky

As I walked into my office yesterday morning, out of the corner of my eye I could see a ship just hovering over the water.  I space ship not one of the many yachts parked there.  As I walked into the office I heard them say, this is why we choose you, you see us even when you’re not looking.  That alone surprised, no I don’t!! lol I think tho, as the day unfolded, they really meant something very different, well differently than I took it.

As I set my computer up for the day, grabbed my ashtray and sat out on the deck to gather my energy at my office, I started to see my first lady on my dance card.  This massive angel in body.  She was huge and stunning and oozed this wonderful energy, it went great with my holy smoke 😉

When she and I got…

View original post 2,188 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

