unity2013

11/24/2016

Invoking the Power of You, Of Love, As the Guardians of This Precious Earth!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 10:44 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

we-are-the-guardians

Mercy me!!  Another night up all night coughing my lungs out, but with an odd twist. Every single time I woke up coughing, I could literally see the people protesting in N Dakota in different formations.  I didn’t get the relationship until I fully woke up for the day (just now) but a few times there were in a fractal formation, a spiral formation.  They were moving energies thru the formation.  The other formation was a blue and black yin yang symbol.  I guess the people were dressed in blue and black I don’t know how I knew any of this when I was up coughing my throat open again, but I could see then as if I was in the sky looking down at them.  This one, while hacking up a lung, I actually did understand.  The little blue and black dots representing water and oil.

water-and-oil

Thru what I was…

View original post 1,579 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

