unity2013

12/01/2016

Suzanne Spooner, TaukSuzanne.com 11-29-16… “More Startling Insight on Trump’s Election, The 11/11 Portal and DAPL Protectors”

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 7:58 am

Kauilapele's Blog

tauk_messages_header_300_1This rather goes along with a previous post from Suzanne and Todd. Included in this is also a video from Magenta Pixie, which gives more insights into the 11-11 portal, and how the 2016 US election was a part of that as well (go to about 10:30 and listen from there for that).

I’ve taken pieces of this and streamlined what I felt were, to me, the most illuminating parts. This is quite the long one, but I feel all will know how much or how little to read. The videos are at the end.

“Hi Suzanne, I have a client that just told me that she had listened to your 11/11 Trump session… I also had a client on 11/11 in London – also… I had just been listening to Magenta Pixie and her channelling about the Portal and Trump etc when my client arrived. This client was…

View original post 3,220 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

