unity2013

12/03/2016

Dolphins, Merkabah’s, Nuclear Energy and the Change Underway… oh My!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 6:57 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

dolphins-and-merkabas

Boy oh boy has December revved up the engine of life or what!!??  I am back to doing readings with my eyes closed and my hand over my eyes, zip, zap, zoom batman!!  New skills, serious supers powers are coming online.  I once again woke up late, I think its between the stress my oldest daughter and youngest grandson are going thru and a plan to get them out of homelessness and back to Texas to safety going awry every single day and then the magic of what is coming thru the readings, the energy embedded in all that magic, I am burnt toast at mid day!!

There are so many different skills I want to talk about, sadly, I wish I would have gotten out of bed when I woke up at 3:30, but I closed my eyes and wham… they opened again at 6:30, dammit!!  I’ll get in…

View original post 827 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

