unity2013

12/04/2016

Shambhala Has Arrived and the Earth Shakes in its, In Your Glory!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 9:13 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

heaven_on_earth_by_envision3

YAY, I pulled my happy butt out of bed at 4am this morning to make sure I can do a good a huge information dump!!  Lucky you lol.  One of the main things I wanted to do this whole last week, was gather all the various “anomalies” happening in, on and above earth in these last several weeks, which really are reflecting the energies being shown in the readings every day.  Of course, I understood the events more completely the day they were revealed to me and I was still incorporating the days energy readings, now with some time in my rear view mirror, it’s not as clearly detailed in my mind within the relationships of what you are doing in readings, what the ETs show you they are doing with you and how it is affecting our earth and air.  But is a marvel!!!

A youtube video was shared…

View original post 2,142 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

