unity2013

12/24/2016

YOU are the Blessed and the Blessing. You Are the Celebrated!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 10:56 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

mystical-god

Holy heavens did the Solstice energies come in with a jack hammer effect on my blessed body.  My back, particularly where the tail bone meets the lumbar spine, it was close to unbearable.  But not constant, it came in waves and those waves made me want to cry from the discomfort plowing into my back.  Of course, my ass would sit down to alleviate the pressure I felt, which caused and outflow of massive energy thru my left hip.  This lasted the better part of the day, then left as fast as it came.  Nothing happens in my body, especially when it is so intense, that doesn’t leave me wondering… what the hell!!??  As I pondered, I remembered the body discomforts prior to all that happened with my mother.  All I could say was jesus, I have enough intense change this year to last me the next decade, thank you…

View original post 1,630 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

