unity2013

01/05/2017

The Living Plan-Ette and the New Breath of Life! (Part 1)

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 7:28 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

planet-earthEnter a caption

Man oh man, I had envisioned the slide thru the gates of the emerald city anything but a rough ride!!  Maybe I romanced it more than I looked at it as getting off on a whole other planet with its own planetary atmosphere we had to adapt to.  Even tho we have been breathing it in bit by bit for the month of December, full on entry was (kinda still is in my body) rough, physically speaking!!

December 30th, my son and I decided to pregame new year’s eve for no other reason than we can.  I was thrilled, looking forward to a good band and a dance floor.  I would soon find out my ability to wiggle was going to be cut short by my inability to breathe.  I was absolutely grateful I had my inhaler in my purse, three times that night, I was puffing…

View original post 1,985 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

