unity2013

01/06/2017

Living and Seeding The Emerald City

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 11:48 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

emerald-city-great-hall-b-scenic-backdrop

I don’t know what ever made me think I would be able to do a part 2 with a sharing when we just had the grandest peek into the Emerald City that leaves so much to talk about and further understanding inside of ourselves.  So I am going to get back to one important thing from yesterdays sharing that I didn’t have time to share, then off to the emerald city we will go!!!  Wheeeee ❤ 😀

I am going to use my daily visual at my son’s house for this understanding, as it was presented to me.

pulling-into-the-vortex

The yellow circle is the vortex that is there, all the time.  Now not every place has a functioning vortex like this one, it is the energy of the trees that have enlivened it and continue to support its energy system, a constant sharing as the trees say it.  Ohhhh and what…

View original post 3,002 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

