unity2013

01/12/2017

The Amplified Light of Our Bodies!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 2:11 pm

This is the best description of creation that I have heard yet, makes the most sense to me. And I am feeling some intense changes now.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

wholeness-in-body

I am so excited, ETville has reopened!!  YAY!!  I have not been able to access that area since the fog filled vortex showing up over the marina back in December.  As soon as they opened up they gave me a gift, a gift I didn’t even realize I needed as much as I did in that moment.  Validation that I am getting this stuff correct in hearing and in interpretation.

The first thing I had seen was this highly reflective large oval landing pad across the marina.  Not a completely unfamiliar sight at all.  But there was something different about it, about the ones I have seen that are in relationship to the lab/base in the gulf of mexico and I knew it wasn’t located there.  I started to hear back, they are located in the gulf of arabia.  Arabia?  What??  Is there even gulf of Arabia???  I couldn’t even…

View original post 1,751 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

