unity2013

01/20/2017

Moving On Up!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 7:00 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

higher source energies.jpg

I have a million things to share, and less than an hour to do it in.  This oversleeping is becoming ridiculous!!  So be warned, I may jump back and forth more than usual and I may not get time to edit (yes, I hit the spell/grammar check every time before I publish!! lol)

As soon as I got the office yesterday, I tapped into the field just to see if I can tap in, since the day prior was a blank, my brain was running slower than molasses.  I was shocked at what I had seen and couldn’t wait for more information thru the readings.

Even tho there are no walls, no ceiling nor flooring, I usually do see something that resembles that to give us a context in which to work and explain.  However, we do reside in a sort of air pocket or bubble slowing merging with the…

View original post 1,025 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

