unity2013

01/21/2017

Change. As Below, So Above.

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 9:08 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

power-of-light

Well here we are, day one of the most radical change our country has ever experienced.  Many people were pretty sure inauguration day for Trump would never happen, I knew it would, I prayed it would.  For as bizarre as Trump being president is, having Pence president would be tremendously more unfavorable.

Yesterday on the field was a complete wash out.  I could not see, hear or hell get my body moving.  It felt like I was covered in a mix of lead and molasses.  As the day stretched on to close to almost over, the lead system covering me started to lift… a little bit.  Enough that my severed intuition came back, at least a little bit.

I did not watch one ounce of the hoopla surrounding yesterdays transfer of power, however, I was mindlessly scrolling facebook and was actually caught by surprise how many people were excited about…

View original post 834 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

