unity2013

01/22/2017

Multidimensional Shifts Inward and Outward

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 12:52 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

the-shift

Wild! Wild! Wild!!  I knew there was going to be some sort of shift in the field when I reconnected yesterday, but man oh man, much more than I could have ever really even dreamed, and barely understood.  Let me tell ya, it really does take a village to just understand things!  Today, that understanding is just barely!

Before I get into all that, let me tell you how and why I share.  I literally roll out of bed, grab my coffee and put together as much coherent information as I am capable of each day, from the readings and from my own personal understandings and whatever else drops in as I write.  I am in no way even attempting to be grammatically correct, at all.  That would create too much thought in a place I am not giving energy to first thing in the morning.  Many times, I leave…

View original post 3,052 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

