unity2013

02/26/2017

Death – Life a New Love Affair!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 10:13 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

new-life

World changers, life changers, evolution coming thru those who are constantly evolving themselves, the light that keeps my own personal world spinning, changing, stretching… ALL YOU, every one of you.  The ALL of US.

It’s kind funny to realize this this morning, but I used to start my meditations, most of the time, with a simple request… “show me what I need to know today.”  For three solid years, I was shown me, in my vast bits and peaces (yes, spelled that was on purpose.)  And then, there was not much more i could learn about the evolution that is underway in the way I needed to learn it.  There is more to life than just me (imagine that lol) there is you.  Each and every one of you bringing forth a massively important part of the evolution story unfolding.  Altho you may look and feel like an ordinary human…

View original post 1,384 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

