unity2013

04/25/2017

Kp Message 4-24-17… “Why I’m Here… Right Now”

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 11:28 am

Kauilapele's Blog

Sometimes I put a title in that title bar up there, and then get writing something and it has nothing to do with the title. Then I’ll finally change the title to get it so it “fits” the article.

Now since I don’t really exactly know what this one will be about, I will just start writing and see what happens.

I felt I was going to address “Why I’m here… Right now”. And for each of us, I suppose that can be important. But actually, a lot of what I personally “do”, is simply to live one moment at a time. And “do” whatever I’m guided (or “drawn”) to do. Like today, I saw the rain stop, the clouds open up, a wonderfully warm sun came out, and I knew I would be going to Hapuna… Beach, that is. And enjoyed very much the day in the sun, in…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

