unity2013

05/11/2017

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 9:59 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

the moons energies

What a beautiful, powerful, illuminating full moon we have had (and continue to be in) yesterday!!  I traded a blog in for my own meditation time, sometimes, ya do have to be a little Self serving 😉  Ha!!  I have to giggle as I suddenly looked up from my keyboard out into the yard (I sooo love having my office on the screened in back porch!) and this is what I seen accompanied by the time on my phone of 5:55am:

moon full

full moon

Tuesday’s day of readings turned into a day of reschedules, which given the information revealed the day prior, I was not 100% surprised, but the human in me was, as always, disappointed.  However, we were given the slightest of nuggets just before my last reschedule of the day…

The image reminded me of a marshmallow being squished at the center and cooked from the inside outwards.  I think my…

View original post 1,609 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

