unity2013

05/30/2017

The Bounty of Choices, of Changes, of New Beginnings!! Or Not!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 10:18 am

I am also being asked to do something new and out of my comfort zone. And I am taking the steps to do it.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

change

I was only supposed to have a very simple, very enjoyable weekend baby sitting my precious grandson while his mom worked at the campground this past memorial day weekend.  I decided to take Rune to the park at the campground on Friday, some fun with GiGi and as I was walking into the entrance of the campground, the house on the corner lot, that I knew was for rent by my landlord, started talking to me, hell drawing me into its energy.  How the hell do you ignore a couple of acres of land saying… hey, we have an idea.  A big idea!!

I knew this place was for rent a couple of weeks ago, it sure didn’t concern me.  So imagine my surprise when the whole land just started filling my head with ideas as I pushed the stroller down the long driveway into the campground (it sits directly…

View original post 1,793 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

