unity2013

06/04/2017

Do you REALLY want to read about the “Paris Agreement”? Well, here’s a LOAD of References that I just looked at.

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 8:18 am

Kauilapele's Blog

I was just browsing through a few things, and I actually started reading the actual text of the Paris Agreement (also called the “Paris Accord”). I’m not making any deep evaluations here, but I’ll tell you, there is a lot of text to look through, and I cannot see how anyone can get through some of the UN treaty (apparent) doublespeak in these things. Then the documents always refer to other UN documents, and so on.

It appears to me, from this document, that the US was a signatory, and approved the treaty document, but did not ratify it. So when Trump said the US was pulling out, maybe because it was not ratified, he could do that. I do not know. I might be incorrect on all that. Anyway, feel free to read for yourself.

I’ve felt that this whole “global warming” “CO2 is evil” attitude and…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

