unity2013

07/24/2017

The New Moon Release… Holy Heavens!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 4:29 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

beyond 5th dimension

What an amazing new moon energy presentation yesterday was in my world.  The first thing I received was something that rarely happens, a dream experience!!  And a potent one at that!! The setting itself reminded me a bit of The Game of Thrones, dark, low light settings.  There were all these people dressed in a very odd way, I am not even sure how to describe their dress, maybe like in thick layers of rags.  I guess it really doesn’t matter since I did not receive understanding where I was or why.  But these people start to build something that reminded me of a really large plant terrarium made out of old wood painted green.  I did not participate in the building of this plant thing, instead I watched (I guess I am even lazy in my dreams lol.)  There was a huge jubilation when this plant thing was finished…

View original post 2,641 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

