unity2013

08/04/2017

The Sun’s Energy Targeting the Endocrine System and the Biorhythms!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 2:05 pm

The Shift of Time and Energy!

endocrine

I get a little pissy when I show up for work and the field is closed to my viewing eyes, which is what happened again yesterday.  I do understand that in this hazy crazy month of August, we are going to experience extreme unpredictability, but hey…. we a have a schedule to keep, dammit!!!

curtainMy first two ladies, a complete blank, not even a nugget of understanding as to why.  The why would be quite helpful in my book.  My third lady… standing in the light of her solar new year (birthday,) had me on my knees begging for a little something, something and much to my surprise, even as I was explaining to her that the field is closed, I got an image that reminded me of a white curtain slightly pulled open to create a diamond shape and this flood of white light coming thru. Ohhh tantalize my…

View original post 1,062 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

