unity2013

08/12/2017

Staying Above the Tension Wires and Glean the Energy of the Eclipse, Now!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by unityoness2013 @ 9:04 am

The Shift of Time and Energy!

NGS Picture Id:1500684

Ohhh these crazy, amazing times we are in on planet earth!!  Why can’t we do crazy and amazing at the same time!!  Talk about duality!!  As I started my day of readings yesterday I could feel…. I stress, tension… intense tension in my whole body, in my mind.  I did an inner check… I am not sure this is mine, but could be, I have been a stress ball lately!!  I had 5 readings on my dance card, and one could say I blanked every one, because I seen nothing at all.  However, every one brought a stillness to the energy field.  Like one of those intensely still days, not a breeze or a bird in the midst of life.  When I would disengage from trying to connect, that tension of the field came back.

I realized eventually, this was a world-wide tension, not just my own.  However, that said…

View original post 1,099 more words

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

